With us, not about us

About Us

This group of candidates came together through the work of an ad hoc working group in conversation with leaders from Methodists in New Directions, the Queer Clergy Caucus, Methodists Asociados Representando la Causa Hispano Americana (MARCHA), and the Conference Council on Young Adult Ministries.

Member of the ad hoc working group: Dorothee Benz, Hermon Darden, Paul Fleck, Vicki Flippin, Kai Greer, Kristina Hansen, Wongee Joh, Dorlimar Lebron Malave, Lydia Lebron-Rivera, Lea Matthews, Jorge Lockward, Karen Monk, Karen Prudente, Alex Souto, Martha Vink.

Bios of the candidates can be found here.